Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 12 May 2017
Very difficult to get into ... after a month I have still only read 9% ... difficult reading with far too much detail ... needs editing to make it readable ... disappointing ... bought by accident then thought I'd keep it as I Ioved The Shack but wish I'd returned it straight away.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2016
I thought this was a follow on from The Shack, but obviously misunderstood. Took a while getting into it and in fact had to reread the first 20 pages or so to get my head straight. Enjoying it now.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2017
Purchased for husband, but I read it 1st. Good read, enjoyed this follow up to The Shack
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2017
Brilliant book, a must read if you enjoyed 'The Shack'
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2017
good book oo read,i read it twice then pass it on
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2017
It amazes me how am Paul Young puts his books together. I can honestly say that reading the Shack was in itself a real spiritual experience. I love this book Cross roads for its wonderful mixture of humour and tragedy but again I found a real feeling of spiritual involvement. Truly love this work.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2017
Interesting and thought provoking.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2017
Haven't started reading this book yet as am saving it for my holiday! As a special treat. But am sure it'll be great if the Shack is anything to go by!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2017
Interesting good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2017
amazing story
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here