Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 July 2015
Wonderful, definitely helps me to connect with God daily
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2013
This book is very relevant to the problems and joys of every day life. I found it helpful in that each study is short but has enough material in it to last throughout the day in one's thoughts and prayers. A nice gift for a Christian friend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2013
An invaluable little book of daily devotions. Not too long, just a bible verse with Joyce's thoughts and her own inimitable practical spiritual wisdom. A real asset for starting each day on the right track. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2014
I love Joyce Meyer and I love this book. Someone bought me one for Christmas 2 years ago and I keep reading every day even now...so I bought this one as a gift for someone else. Hope they enjoy it as much as I do
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2017
I bought this book for my sister who has just started to seek God, she loved this book and found the instruction and guidance encouraging and helpful, she was able to put into practice what she had learned.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2015
A wonderful book for reflexion and guidance.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2014
This book is amazing , It is so inspiring definitely recommend this to everyone that needs that big push in believing and Putting God first. it also helps you learn to control your emotions
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
I wouldn't be without it, my daily companion. Excellently and sensitively written. Good quality at an excellent price.accurately described. Superb delivery service. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2014
This is an excellent product for those who have a busy lifestyle or do not know how to pray. Its an awesome guide to prayer. I would highly recommend it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2014
This book, if you can call it that, is FOOD FOR THE SOUL. A 3 Course meal on a daily basis. I cannot rate it highter.
God bless you
Romilly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)