Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
80
4.9 out of 5 stars


on 30 December 2015
This book of daily thoughts and teaching from Joyce Meyer have been a great blessing to me. As a Christian I love the way God brings up a reading on just the right day to meet your spiritual need.
Joyce's style has a great down to earth and relevant nature to it. You know she peaks from experience and has come from a place where you may be.
The challenge daily is to trust Jesus. And why not because I can think of no other way to find the peace, joy and salvation we all seek.
Read this book and be inspired daily.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2017
Short daily rreaadings, really encouraging, nice size book very pleased, just what I wanted . Would. Recommend
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
Find this book Excellent... Meets my needs and makes me understand Gods way and not mine.
Will order this book for family and friends.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2017
Informative and insightful. Would recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2013
I have been doing daily devotiotionals for many years but this one beats them all. It's eay to read. Plain straight to the point teaching straight from the Bible that has the answers to all my Christian dilemmas. Encouraging, correcting excting reading. I have bought this copy for a friend. I absolutely couldn't be without it.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2014
Very uplifting and essential for building trust in the Lord - At times I use as a bible companion or just alone!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2013
enjoy Joyce Meyer as a speaker /teacher this daily readings can help start your day especially when one is short on time, it can be read daily at any time and you can also read it as a weekly devotion
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2013
This book is the best devotional i own, it really helps me to trust God day by day just as the title is named. Easy to read and understand definately recommend it to all christians
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2013
All I can say, about this book is, I love the vibes it gives me. Sets me up for the days/weeks.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2013
I fully recommend this devotion. It is really uplifting and helpful. It is an easy read, and gives one a sense of being able to aspire to achieve new experiences of good in one's life.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)