Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 October 2012
We have quite a few of Joyce Meyer titles at home. This one without exception is just as great as the others! A great author with life changing words. Highly recommended.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2013
I have spent over a month reading, this book is full of GEMS; enjoy. :-)
Be blessed and joyful, learn.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2017
Great book a must read for self help.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2017
Very good book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2012
This latest book by joyce meyer is well worth reading and putting into practice.many of us as christians do not recognise the power of the words we speak on a day to day basis.this book will give an understanding of the power of every word we speak.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2012
wonderful book as normal with joyce she writes so well and all of us can relate to it ........ helps us to change our lives god is good
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2014
If you're a Christian, you will love this, I feel everyone could learn something from reading this, especially people with a propensity to gossip without considering the consquences of what they are saying.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2013
I would recommend this book to anyone who want to change. I love Joyce she writes as it is, and how to live.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2012
i love joyce i read so much everyday lots to work at pray about and thing i need to go back to realy opening my eyes and ears great book so far
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2015
The book has been of great help to me. I have be ome more aware of how I have often told myself lies. Every now and then I go back and read some more. I have also given a copy to two of my friends.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)