Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 August 2017
An easy, enjoyable read that keeps you gripped until the end. Jack Nightingale is also an accessible character that you'd be happy to have a pint with in your local. I truly enjoyed the supernatural elements to this novel. Will be reading the whole series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2017
This is the 5th Jack Nightingale book and it does as you would expect it to do.

It's a well written, riveting read that makes sure you keep the pages turning.

I love the JN concept and having managed to read all of the others in the series I was not disappointed at all.

Can't wait to move on to book 6.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2017
The only criticism is that JN carries the cans petrol into Gosling Manor twice, once when he arrives Chapter 66? and again when he has murdered his doppelganger in Chapter 68. Editors should have picked this up & corrected it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2017
I would give the Jack Nightingale books 1000 stars I love every single book brilliant brilliant brilliant. Ido hope that Stephen has got a lot more stories for Jack and keep an old woman happy. Thank you Stephan pammi
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2017
Another good read, clever story and characters. The first few pages make you guessing to the end, on to the next one now and looking forward to it to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2015
A clever ending to Jack Nightingale as we know him. Will it work out? Who knows? I would like to think he will be back soon, please? Pretty please? With a slice of lime in the bottle of Corona? ;-)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2017
read all the previous jack nightingale bbooks good writer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2017
Nearly beat me in trying to solve the answer. Kept me going till the end brilliant. Ready for book 6
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2017
OK
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2017
great item fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse