Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 June 2014
Another "couldn't put down" book in the Jack Nightingale series. Is this really the end? I left off the fifth star due to disappointment that there may be no more.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2015
Started reading this last night and couldn't put it down. Another Leather page turner. Really enjoyed this instalment of "bird man". Keep up the good writing.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2014
Jack Nightingale is a really good character,and this fifth book in the series is brilliant, just like the previous four.
Hope there's a lot more to come.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2014
Always enjoyed this series but a lttle disappointed in the slow build up. Too long to wait for Proserpine to appear but a decent ending. I hope he returns.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
Yes I enjoyed this book, Jack Nightingale has kept me entertained, and if this is the last in the series, I hope he finds someone who can fill his boots.
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2014
I've really enjoyed the JN series and this is no exception. The way it ties back with book one was a good twist. I do hope this isn't the end for Jack!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2014
Another splendid addition to the Jack Nightingale series but will it be the last?

Could not wait to read the next page good story as ever
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2014
Not quite the best one in the series but its still an enjoyable read. I can't wait to find out how they continue the series after that ending.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2014
Great end to the series I would like to see more story's of jack nightingale great story's Stephen Leather I have read these books five times
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2014
Another great read. Once again I didn't want to put the book down. Stephen Leather at his finest. Will there be another one in this series?
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse