Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars
112
3.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£8.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 August 2017
Read all Any McNab books thought I would start reading Chris Ryan and I must say I'm not disappointed, Extreme Night Strike is a very good read, plenty of action, I would recommend this book
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2014
I chose this book because I just live the non stop action, twisting and turning plots and masses of guns and explosions that are guaranteed in any Chris Ryan book.
This one didn't disappoint. Although not my favourite Ryan book it is still a gripping, easy to read, action novel that does exactly what it's supposed to.
I would recommend this to all action fans weather you are a Ryan fan or not.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2017
Fast paced action, thoroughly enjoyed reading the book from start to finish.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2017
only gets better
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
I first started off with the box set and have been a collector ever since. The books are easy to follow and though I agree that some of the descriptions of the women were too strong, what do you expect in the world of secret mission?
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2017
Great read
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2014
....then you will love this. It's up to his usual standards of mayhem and tough characters, and provided that you suspend disbelief (as is usually required by CR anyway) then this is a real page turner.
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2014
This is another good book from Chris Ryan I must say I didn't like Bald as much as Gardner he was arrogant always thinking about how to make money but still a good book well worth a read
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2017
Good book could not put it down
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2016
GREAT AS ALWAYS
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse