Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
28
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
26
4 star
0
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£14.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 October 2011
Loved this book so much. I actually read it in less than 4 hours.
I was glued to the random rambling of three twenty something year old men.
Reading it just shows how far they've come over the past year.
It's actually quite shocking at how big a fanbase they've grown to have.

I am a huge fan and I just want to say I'm super #PROUDOFTMB :D
xxx
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2011
This is the most amazing-est band annual ever. It is so funny- And I think I'm going to end up carrying it around all the time so that I can take it out now and again and Read on how to dance, give insults and break up with people.
It is pure GENIUS. Thank you Ashley, Stefan and Dru! I love you guys.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2011
It might be because I'm a massive fan of The Midnight Beast, but I absolutely loved this book because it's really funny and it's inspiring to hear about how they've got to where they are from just filming in their living room. Would definetly recommend it :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2011
This is the best book I've EVER read! I absolutely LOVED reading it, I laughed so hard I fell off my bed! It's so cool to know were their song ideas came from, it's fun to read about what they do on tour, and honestly, I loved EVERY second of it <3
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2015
Great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2011
OMG! THIS IS THE BEST BOOK IVE EVER READ IN MY LIFE...BUY IT,ITS AMAZING!!!
+ this is like the 10th time ive read it and im not board of it its a MUST BUY! and i love them too ;)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2011
Words can't explain how much i love this book!It makes me laugh until my sides hurt.Easily the best book i ever read,i couldn't put it down!So thanks to the beasts for writing it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2014
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£9.00

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)