Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
28
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
26
4 star
0
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£14.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 September 2013
as you only get a small look 'inside' the book knowing the tmb i thought the book would be longer and more humourous :L
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2012
This book is definitely worth it! it gives you the insight to the best band in the world, if you are not already a TMB fan (I don't know why you wouldn't be!)you will be after reading this!!!

Such a good book and great pictures! Maybe a bit rude so not for kids under 13 (contains strong language and some graphic images)

A must buy and at a bargain price, you won't regret buying it as Book At Us Now is the best book and a funny read! :D
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2011
I got the book on Saturday and I didn't put it down until I finished it :) I thought it fit perfectly to what The Midnight Beat are all about. Its so hilarious and if you're a new fan of TMB you should really consider buying it, it really shows their unique personalities! I could easily read it over and over and this is coming from someone who doesn't like to read, at all! I just love it and I love reading over their journey over the years, the journeys and gigs I've gone to, it was just lovely kinda reliving the experience and the rush you got from going to the gigs. It was nice reading their side and feelings to the events! So I hope to see another book (which I'll certainly be buying) in a year or two, so us fans can read back on your journeys again and laugh along with all your jokes. :) Much Lovee TMB! xxx @_ShannonBeer_
11 Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2013
I have been a Midnight Beast fan since 2009 when they first released Tik Tok and they have come so far! I've seen them live twice and are amazing. A very funny book that will keep you entertained!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2013
Bought for Christmas Present, Daughter was over the moon, AMAZING CONDITION and totaly a bargain.
Thankyou for making my daughter happy and it not costing alot
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2014
Love these guys. Book is very good for fans of The Midnught Beast and it arrived on time in perfect condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2013
This was a present for a friends 17th Birthday, it was perfect as she was obsessed with the midnight beast
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2011
Amazing book. Amazing boys. Got it yesterday and almost finished reading it for the fourth time. They're so lovely, such an inspiration!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2016
Great band, great book. The book is like new and arrived in good time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2011
the book is absolutely brilliant! I have nearly finished it twice already and I got it on Wednesday! I met them on the day I bought it and all of the boys are so lovely! I couldn't put it down and I was up until 2am one night reading it, as I lost track of time. I'm very proud of The Midnight Beast as they have come so far on their own. Well done on everything! Follow me on twitter: @ohitshayley x
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)