Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Fire Tablet Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
24
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
20
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 June 2017
Love all his books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2017
Could almost hear Alan speaking while reading these tales from Tichmarsh.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2011
As always, reading Alan Titchmarsh's books, I am completely and utterly enthralled by them. I can actually hear Alan's voice in my head and it seems as if he is talking to me personally. This makes reading all his books much more interesting.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2011
Excellent. It is a jolly good read. Made me laugh out loud. Titchmarsh's down to earth approach and, at times, self-deprecating manner to his daily activities are most rewarding.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2012
This is one great book and fantastic read and worth every penny never mix up Alan's garden books with this type as it is great Please enjoy as I have .Best wishes
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2012
What a lovely book,Alan Titchmarsh has no side to him,he tells of his mistakes,triumphs and you feel that he is talking to you personally. A thoroughly good read.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2012
what a smashing read. if you are a titch fan, then this book will not disapoint. it is funny,informative, and lets you in on a bit of his family life.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
Anyone who likes Alan Titchmarsh cannot fail to enjoy this book. It not only has very useful tips but is endlessly amusing throughout.
A thoroughly good read.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2013
This is the type of book that you can pick up and it down easily, it is not a 'cant it it down book' it is a compilation of his Gardeners World Mag column. Easy reading if you have 10 mins to spare.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2013
a wonderful read, could almost hear him say some of the stories and as its in seasons makes it more interesting, will read it again and again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)