Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
137
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£16.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 September 2014
An excellent book! I found every page more and more exciting through to the end. Now I want to read The Poison Tree. This one is the first one I have read from Erin Kelly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2014
I was enjoying the book until the middle, it seem to lose its focus which made it difficult to finish. Will try other book by Erin.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2013
Read a review of this book in a newspaper. I enjoyed it very much. Most books end up with someone winning but not this one. It left many things unfinished for all the characters almost as if there was a sequel to the story to be written at a later date. A really good read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2015
Great book, tho I felt the last part was not as strong as the rest. Not exactly a happy ending either, I don't see how anyone will get over the events of that weekend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2014
I thoroughly enjoyed this book & would recommend it to anyone else who likes a really fascinating story with an interesting twist. Couldn't put it down.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2013
Absolutely LOVED this book, couldnt put it down, had to rush out and get it after reading Erin Kelly's the Poisin Tree which was also a fanstastic book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2014
Really gripping, read well into the night as couldn't put it down. Will definitely read more by the same author
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2013
Cracking psychological thriller that I gobbled up at every opportunity. The main character is memorably chilling and creepy, the twist totally ambushed me - and I usually spot them a mile off - and at times during the last chapters it's almost too tense to read.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2013
This is one of the best books I have read in a long time. Couldn't put it down from start to finish!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2014
I loved this book but it did make me feel foolish when the major plot twist had occurred and it took me a fair few pages to realise....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£3.85

Need customer service? Click here