Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 10 July 2014
A bit of fun for a sunny afternoon. See what shapes your clouds make. Cross reference them to this book. Don't think too much!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 December 2012
a good little pocket book, dont blink or they will dissapear its all about your own imagination worth a look
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 December 2014
A little dissapointed about this book, pictures were not as imagantive as I would have expected them to be
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 April 2012
Although quite a few of the photo's are really lovely, I was a little dissappointed with a few of the photographs, I found myself turning the book around to try and find what the photo claimed to be.
over the years i have seen far better photo's posted that 'look like things' I think it could of been researched a little better ..
Saying that I love the clouds posted by my facebook friends well done .. and keep your head in the clouds
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 July 2015
bought as a gift. very informative. worth the money !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 November 2015
Was a present but couldn't resist a look inside.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 December 2015
Bought as present for my pilot son; he liked it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 June 2012
A mixed bag of photos here. Some you can see the shape straight away, some you can't work out! Bought for a friend so hope she sees them better than me.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 February 2015
excellent value and service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 October 2015
Got it for the wife Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)