Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 May 2011
A great read, keep dipping into it for ideas and ispiration, worth the money and friends keep wanting to borrow it also.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2011
Lot's of lovely tips and ideas, really makes you want to be more creative around your own home. Love Kirstie's style.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
I bought this for a gift that my sons girlfriend wanted, I think she liked it. What more can I say..................
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2010
What a great book to follow up the tv series! Great ideas and inspiration for some home made treats! Buy this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
A nice easy to understand book Kirstie at her best.. love rhe book just what I needed to think about my house :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2011
Brilliant book with loads of helpfull tips, there are some things you would never do but on the whole, brilliant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2010
I was so pleased with this book I could not put it down. Lots of lovely photos and lots of interesting reading.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2014
Like this book very much, gives you great tips and advice, loved her programme as well. Thank you very much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2010
This was on special offer and caught my eye as my wife loves Kirstie's TV programme. Buying her the book proved to be a welcome surprise for my wife and brownie points for me!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2016
Nicely illustrated with some lovely photos but a bit disappointing as there are not that many projects.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)