Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
8
4.4 out of 5 stars


on 30 December 2011
this book is a must for anybody studying or using SMM7. breaks it down into manageable sections giving you a clear idea of what is required. for students and professionals alike.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2007
I have been working as an estimator for 5 years and thought i understood measurement. When studying for a diploma this book was indispensable for the measurement assignments.

I would recommend this book to anyone studying measurement.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2013
I bought this book for my Quantity Surveying HNC course and its brilliant. I try not to spend out to much on books so I was advised to buy this one as it pretty much covers everything you need for the 2 years course.

Good clear information and a perfect help for coursework!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2011
This book has helped me through a lot of assignments, and i will say i found it worth every penny. If you need to learn or brush up on some measuring skills for QS'ing then this will be a huge help.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2013
This book will give you the basics and would be a good reference book for those studying for a career in Quantity Surveying.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2011
i have just started studying, and found this book easy to read and understand!
a must for new students
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2016
Extremely useful as a reference guide to various bill prep exercises
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2015
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)