Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
24
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 March 2013
If you want to pass the exam you need this. Covers the whole two year course and highlights just what needs to be studied.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2013
Daughters school recommended this book for daughter in year 10 as new exams next year and no modules so good way of recapping, daughter liked layout and so will hopefully use
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2013
Make homework and exams easy by getting the right books to read. This is perfect prep for exams and coursework
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2013
Just did my first exam today, this book is helpful and easy to understand. Getting my A* because of this book!!!(hopefully)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2013
This was exactly "what it said on the tin". Came quick and was very useful. Very good and very helpful.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2013
I went to my sons parents evening and his teacher recommended this booklet to help him with his Exam he has taken the Exam havent had his results but it helped him a lot with his confidence.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2013
The notes are an additional source fro class notes. He uses this book to reference homework topics and other tasks
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2014
Purchased this for my Grandson whose worst GCSE subject is History. In only a few days he was able to improve his grade from an 'E' to a 'C'. Given a few months he might manage an 'A'.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2014
I liked this book a lot. I am preparing my exams from it. It has got all the information. It has got some questions next to every topic which helps a lot in revising. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2014
My son was recommended this book to help with his recent GCSE and he highly rated its content and so it helped him a lot in his revision.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse