Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 March 2017
Love this, it was so helpful in my a-level exam. Just wish i'd got it sooner! You need this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2017
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2012
Great revision guide with a sound level of supporting knowledge and excellent selection of revelant source material as well as examplar work. However, it could be improved through the greater analysis of knowledge.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2014
Recommended by my daughters AS History teacher for their syllabus, but as someone who has always loved studying this period of history myself, I've also enjoyed delving into it! If your child is studying The Tudors for A/AS History then this is one to consider.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2016
This book was an incredibly helpful. I went from a U to a C grade at AS Level History after revising with the help of this book. Would definitely recommend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2013
Students and teachers have found this book really helpful for revision.The summaries are great and the activities focus on exam technique.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2013
One of the weaker books in the usually strong Hodder Series. The book lacks substance and should not be used as a sole revision guide.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2013
Well written for quick revision, the questions and answers are very useful, I recommend this as a AS student

Mona
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2015
Too simplified.... doesn't include everything you need to know
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2016
When did I buy this? It didn't work anyway, I am a failure
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse