Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 August 2017
Helpes me alot. Will recommend it to every A level student who do Economics.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2015
This book contains all the necessary information for those who are studying AQA Economics however it is more suitable as revision tool rather than a textbook. It is great to enhance your understanding on certain aspects. However, I don't use this version at all anymore ever since the newer version had recently got published. This student guide is now out of date for the 2015 syllabus so I would recommend getting the latest one although AQA Economics Student Guide 1: The operation of markets and market failure most of the key aspects remain the same so you could still use this book for reference .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2014
This book is a must for those doing AQA Economics. Clearly presented and no overload of information, also tells you how to answer data response questions.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2013
Brought me from a C grade to an A in Econ 1. Brilliant!
I would definitely recommend it to anyone on the course.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2014
Very good for people who just want to recap the basics. It has some very good resources at the back of the book which show exemplar responses, and although some of them are a bit short, the exam-technique commentary that goes with them is very useful since the AS Economics exam is very exam-technique based.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2015
I like the layout of this book, but I'd appreciate just a bit more detail and a less overwhelming layout. I like the fact it has practice papers in the back though
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2015
Helped me go from 71 UMS up to 94 UMS in a retake. Excellent book, couldn't recommend highly enough. Makes the course so much easier.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2014
Quick delivery! Great product! This is for my son who is studying A levels. He lives it to bits. Will buy again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2015
Just as described with prompt delivery. Would definitely recommend to others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2014
Good easy to read guide. Fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)