Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
15
4.7 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 November 2009
A very easy book to look through find appropriate material and read with ease. Excellent and well worth the purchase. Reccomend it to anyone studying childcare at any level.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2001
I first used this book when I trained as a nursery nurse. I am now working on a BA and am using this book all over again. It is vey easy to read but gives you all the inforation you need. I would highly reccomend it to anyone working with young children.
0Comment| 70 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2011
I bought this book for my Early Years Education course in university for one of my modules and I am very happy with it! It is a lovly and easy to read book with plenty of information but written in an approachable way!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2013
This book arived on time and in great condition i would recomend it to anyone that is studying early years at Uni.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2014
I use this for my students who are doing svq 2 and 3
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2014
well packaged, would recommend to anyone.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2014
After reading reviews for this book, I was expecting it to be brilliant. It is okay and easy to read but doesn't go into anywhere near enough depth for my level of study (foundation degree).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2013
I found this book very helpful. It is clear and explains all of the child theory's and theorists very well. I like that it has 'real life stories' to illustrate the points made in the book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2015
Amazing book for university! I was able to use it all throughout my university degree (BA hons Childhood Studies). I found it really easy to understand and it was very useful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2014
Very good read, has a lot of information I require for my early childhood studies degree. Recommend this book to anyone on a early years course.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)