Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
11

on 1 May 2014
I love this book as it is very visual, easy to digest, and great for using as a springboard for other books. Explains everything really well- think as simple as GCSE or A- Level, unlike some other degree books which are much too complicated. Explains the bare bones and has great theorists etc in order to include in my degree work, and allows for further reading where desired. 10/10, a great purchase which will last me (hopefully) 2 years and beyond my degree!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 December 2017
Used for level 4 adult care qualification. Some topics covered tk a rather simple seeming level. But easy to use book. Very helpfull and not too thick amd heavy to carry round
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 January 2017
Just what I needed, perfect, well presented, easy to read. Has plenty to help guide research.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 September 2016
really quick delivery. Bought this because I've just started the course and it's already really useful. It's laid out really well so you can use it without much difficulty. Would definitely reccomend
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 July 2017
good reading
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 April 2016
Thanks
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 February 2017
Very helpful with uni course
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 May 2015
excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 January 2016
arrived as stated
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 December 2013
Althought it appears an expensive book it is the only htat you will need...it covers everything for you to get started in puttin essays and things together on paper, highly recomemded
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse



Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)