Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 May 2017
Could not believe how effective this was in teaching and speaking Spanish . Over 3 weeks I have competed the first three discs , confidence level is high now for finishing the course and being able to speak some Spanish and be understood . If you see a review for the medium level course by me you will know it was effective . I would not say I am very good at learning and retaining languages having spent years trying to learn French and German and failing miserably . I will go this languages later using this method by Michel .
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2016
Really impressed by Michel Thomas method. Still early days but definitely learning at a good rate.
Thinking maybe I can speak Spanish soon!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2017
like it - just wish i could find the time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2017
Surperb learning techniques. Michel Thomas's method is not only effective but provides you with the confidence to master Spanish.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2017
so useful, easy to use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2017
Excellent dvds great way to learn basic spanish. Ive still got a long way to go but its something i always wanted to do.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2014
This is a language lab on CDs that have a cumulative-effect design and you get out of them exactly what effort you put in. I am already completely up to speed with the first 3 CDs after only a few weeks of dipping in and out and am confident that I'll surprise my friends when I visit Colombia again in January!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2017
Great learning material cd and booklet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2014
Very good to pick the basics of the language if your are patient to go through all the lessons. You be able to understand and speak common sentences.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2016
This method makes it so easy to learn!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)