Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
44
4.6 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 July 2016
I bought when I was working towards my NVQ3 in Childcare & working as a Childminder. I found it to be really helpful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2015
Great book which was bought for University. This book really helped me when completing essays and when researching.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2011
Whatever you need to know for your childcare course, it is in here. All areas of development are well covered :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2011
I am currently doing my FETAC level 6 and found this book very helpful, it has lots of information in it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2010
this book was in excellent condition when i bought it, was really happy with the quick delivery aswell.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2013
This is a great book if you are doing a course on childcare. It has all the information that you need.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2014
This. Booked it great because it can help with all kinds of stuff from Nvq s and assignment etc great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2013
this is a great book if you are doing a course on childcare it has all the information that i need
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2014
Great product , same a photo and didn't take to long to get sent to me :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2015
This is a great book loaded with good practical information
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)