Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more


on 19 May 2014
This is a great revision guide to go alongside the Tomorrow's Geography textbook. Surprisingly, it is more detailed in some aspects than the textbook, however in other areas more brief. For example, the topic 'Geographical Enquiry and ICT Skills' covers pages 21-23 in the revision guide, however less than one page in the actual textbook. I have found it more comprehensive in some aspects and so I think it is a good idea to look at both books whilst learning/revising the information. It also gives helpful tips on exam practice and everything is presented clearly and helpfully. One of the main bad points about this book is that, in a few subjects, it says "You could be asked to....", but does not explain exactly how you would answer that question. Overall, 4 stars (Very good).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 April 2017
excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 June 2014
No complaints, it was what i was expecting. Brand new condition and great packaging, could have come sooner but it was dealt with. Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 January 2018
A great book once bought as a GCSE geography guide, now probably catching dust somewhere in the attic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 October 2013
Brought for my son to help him with his exams had all the answers that he needed to help him wouuld recommend to other's who are takeing exams in geography gcse.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 July 2012
concise and helpful trip round the subject which made revision a lot more productive than just reading through notes would have been, and got the desired result even though not taking the subject further.Recommended
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 December 2012
Bought for my son A Grade tracking, his comment was "Very good, but not amazing". Good quality, arrived within a week of ordering.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 October 2014
Good product!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 November 2014
excellent highly recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 December 2015
Great revision guide just what my daughter needed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse


Need customer service? Click here