Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - U2 Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
13
4.7 out of 5 stars
AS UK Government & Politics Flash Revise Pocketbook
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 24 March 2011
Very useful, especially with regards to the information it provides on the 2010 General Election and the current Coalition Government.

However, I find it a little brief in sections and shouldn't be solely relied on for revision.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2011
Excellent wee book, full of relevant questions with their answers. fits in your pocket so you can read it while on the bus / car, wherever.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2011
This book is perfect for revision closer to your exam but you will need to do other revision too as the majority of the questions are quite difficult and detailed. However, the difficult questions are useful as they help to prepare you for the exam questions; it all depends on what revision technique works best for you, I guess.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2013
This was such an excellent revision tool and I found it helped me greatly during my first year of A Levels.
Would definitely recommend to any politics student who is eager to learn and willing to read.
The small, pocket sized book is easy to read and provides itself as a form of light entertainment through the dredges of revision!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2013
This was avery useful product and allowed your parents to test you without them needing any background knowledge. Only down side is that it is not exam board specific. I did Edexcel and most questions were relevant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2014
Just what i needed, great product; price is very reasonable for a lovely product like this. Very useful, highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Item received as described. Thank You! Very helpful for her revision as my daughter liked it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2014
Cheap and very handy for politics!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2015
Great, short but fun overview.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2016
Fantastic resource
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse