Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited 4 months for £0.99 Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
51
4.8 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 January 2016
Prompt delivery.Were an excellent inexpensive gift to give to the five members of a singing group who came to perform free of charge at a charity event.The gifts seemed appropriate and were substantial enough to be worth having and attractive without breaking the bank and were very well received and appreciated!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2017
Purchased as a gift for a bookworm, the varied designs and tassle makes it very stylish and unique.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2017
Super pretty and very high quality. Only downside is the string started to fray within a day or two.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2017
Pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2015
Great quality and beautiful to look at.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2017
Beautiful bookmarks and I gave them to my musical friends as part of their Christmas present.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
This is a good quality, attractive bookmark with a beaded tassel. It comes in a transparent protective plastic sleeve yo stop it being damaged. These Peter Pauper bookmarks make ideal small gifts or as a treat for yourself.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2016
It's really lovely!!

It's quite thin but not too thin, I really like the little bead detail and I feel like it just adds a really nice touch to it! I will probably get more from this company as I love bookmarks (and also seem to have a habit of losing them!) xxx
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2015
It was bigger than I expected. Absolutely love it. Would recommend.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2014
I saw these and bought a few different for stocking fillers for gifts for friends and family. They have some lovely designs and are unusual
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)