Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 February 2013
I'm a young song writer who is always on the go so it's a perfect size to put in my bag and carry around. I like the pocket as well and now everyone is envious! Overall it's a lovely product!!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2017
Lovely quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2017
A present for my musician son. He loved it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2013
I brought this as one of the birthday gifts for my partners 21st. Being trained in music this was the perfect gift for him to use when & help him out in the future. I highly recommend this item.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2017
Gorgeous gift for any music lover
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2017
Really good quality book. Great as a gift!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2017
Good for building music exercises during session
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2013
Just the right size for any musical sketches and written notes. The paper is of outstanding quality, allowing writing with a fountain pen and little or no bleed through. The colour of the paper is similar to manuscript paper that you used to get, slightly yellow/cream, so its easy on the eye. The left side has ruled lines for any ideas and the right side has 8 music staves.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2014
Robustly made and befitting musical cover, this is is a useful book for musically minded folks who otherwise would have endless bits of music manuscript with a few bars of music and scribbled notes. Ideal as a little gift for a musical friend too.

The right side pages are staves (8 per side), and the left, lined paper for notes. The format (A5) is handy for odd notes (excuse pun) and ideas: unfortunately this handy size is just a bit too big for a pocket but such is life.

It allows me to collect, and therefore develop,short musical ideas in one place. My problem is that now they just keep on coming, and keep developing!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2014
Nothing to say
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)