Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 September 2017
Excellent book for those starting off in teaching or needing a refresher for behaviour management. Explains the processes behind discipline in the classroom with physical examples
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2017
Sue Cowley gives great advice and this book is a useful tool for teachers at the start of their career.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2016
Thank you
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2017
Every teacher should read this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2017
One of the best books I've read!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2013
Excellent reading and tips but as with all these type of books the proof is in the proverbial pudding. There is so much to absorb that from a practical viewpoint, I think about which techniques I'm going to use and see if they work.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2017
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
Fantastic! I'm hoping to start my teaching degree this year and finding this really in spring with loads of practical tips that will be useful in the classroom
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2016
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2017
In very good condition. A really good read for classroom behaviour management only if I found this before I started teaching.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)