Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop now Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



Showing 1-10 of 83 reviews(5 star). See all 116 reviews
on 9 October 2017
Brilliant straight forward advice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2017
Excellent book for those starting off in teaching or needing a refresher for behaviour management. Explains the processes behind discipline in the classroom with physical examples
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2017
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2017
A very helpful book, well worth reading wherever you are in your teaching career.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2017
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
Fantastic! I'm hoping to start my teaching degree this year and finding this really in spring with loads of practical tips that will be useful in the classroom
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2017
This book contains some great strategies for behaviour management. Although it's aimed for school teachers, they can be transferred to other levels of teaching. Wish I'd read it when I first qualified 7 years ago!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2017
Every teacher should read this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2017
In very good condition. A really good read for classroom behaviour management only if I found this before I started teaching.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2017
One of the best books I've read!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)