Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 May 2014
for those of us who cant see small print this is the answer, passes the time, and not strain the eyes
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2014
I purchased this book for my mum who is 94 years old and has failing eyesight. It is quite a heavy book which is a slight problem for mum however, that's not a fault of the book! On the whole, its absolutely ideal - the print is fairly big but not giant sized.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
I Bought this for my elderly Mum and she loved it, and that makes me happy!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2014
My mother enjoys doing word searches but due to her senile macular degeneration has difficulty with ordinary sized puzzles - this she can see easily and is a comprehensive collection
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
My Nan loves these books, I only wish they would print more of them as it's fairly difficult to get any new ones. Usually get her some for Xmas which last up until her birthday and buy her a few more, keeps the old brain matter ticking over and gives her something to do when she's in front of the TV.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
This book was bought for a parson with restricted vision and the size of letters and choice of words are excellent, giving hours of entertainment well done
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
Bought this for a friend who turned 100 years old last year for Christmas. He is really enjoying doing the puzzles and it keeps his mind occupied and stimulated. When he finishes it I shall buy another one, but only one at a time!!!! Well recommended.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
Perfect for my Mum as she loves doing these word searches and large print makes it more enjoyable for her.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2014
Another good large print book easy to see bold black words and ideal for people who maybe partially sighted.
This is the second book of this type I have purchased and I am equally pleased with it.
Excellent service from the supplier and it arrived on time and in good condition. Will buy another.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2013
A quality book with clear cut pages and letters. I bought this book as a gift for a family member, with visual impairment, and she is totally pleased with this purchase. Also a prompt delivery service was received. I would recommend this seller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)