Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 9 April 2015
God I love this book! So many different ideas, hints, tips and examples. great for mixed media artists.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 August 2013
I love working with mixed media and this book has such great tips that you have multiple textures to choose from that are great fun to work with.All the techniques are so well described that you get really inspired!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 November 2013
I just love this book, its very easy to follow and nice to see clear descriptions of textural treatments. Very inspiring and a whole world to explore.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 April 2013
It seems very useful and the information was helpful. The layout and design of the book was a little basic but that said, it was easy to follow.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 December 2013
I love this book. Excellent purchase. So much in it. I will be working from many projects in the future. So much in it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 February 2013
Its ok some good starters for ten ideas good layout, good images. I am looking forward to use it more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 March 2013
This is another reference book to dip into when techniques required and the memory has dimmed - good for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 January 2015
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 January 2013
Very interesting ideas in here. In fact I am taking it to my artclass in about half an hour to do a bit of experimentation.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 June 2015
Exciting and inspirational ideas
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)