Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
27
4.7 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 December 2012
i bought these for my son, he likes WOW and has a lot of books to do with with this. he says they are very enjoyable to read and would highly recommend to anyone that likes this sort of thing, and especially if you play the game.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2013
Anything that includes Thrall I just Love it... also Christie Golden is a amazing writer and story teller which gave life to Thrall if you want to read this befor you got to read others plus Richar Knaak`s books as well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2014
A book to get lost in.
Perfectly described story of thralls struggle to find his true self after being a slave to the horde
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2012
Bought as a gift for an avid wow player and ended up reading the book after he'd finished! I am now a level 71 mage haha!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2014
What can i say, if you love Warcraft then this is for you!! If you don't then i guarantee you will after reading this :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2013
What an amazing piece of writing, words can't do it justice, characters are so well thought out, I love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2013
great read must have for all gamers wow son loved it would buy again from them good deal recommend to all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2016
The book is great, came on time, as advertised, amazing for Warcraft lore lovers and collectors.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2016
Recommended, very well written book and indeed the entire series is.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2014
Great read, some background in Warcraft Lore will help
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse