Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
23
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
20
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 September 2009
Read this book in a day and loved it. I am a fan of Patrick's and if you are it is a must, though with his own book coming out soon you may rather save your money for that,as I expect it will be even better than this book. Some great photos and I am glad to own it.
0Comment| 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2014
if you loved patrick youl love this book. it realy tells his story. got the one by his wife which basically repaeats alot of whats in this book. also get the video out that they done together-one last dance!! i loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2009
EXCELLENT READ I RIGHT ENJOYED THE STORY OF PATRICK SWAYZE AND THE PHOTOS WERE EXCELLENT ESPECIALLY THE PRIVATE ONES WITH HIS FAMILY, I LIKED THE WAY THE WRITER TOOK PIECES ABOUT HIM FROM HIS FRIENDS A GOOD READ.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2010
received the book before christmas and was very happy with the service and my wife enjoyed the book!!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2013
I bought this because I love Patrick Swayze - it is ok but a lot of the information is already available in the Swayze's own biography.
It is a good buy for any Swayze fan to have in their collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2012
This book begins with the early years of patrick swayze, so you get an insight into his life as he begins his journey as a dancer and actor. If you are a fan you will love this read.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2012
I am french and my english is quite bad.
I enjoyed to learn things about that actor.I send a mail to his wife Lisa and she answered me.Very good personn !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2011
it is always to read about someone you admire and to find they were as good and nice as you expected, what a waste to the world,and his family
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2012
Excellent book about a great person and his lovely wife. Sorely missed. A very interesting life story full of unknown facts. A great read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2012
JUST FINISHED THE FIRST BOOK OF HIS WHICH WAS GREAT SO HOPE THIS ONE FOLLOWS ON FROM THAT I AM PART WAY THOUGH
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)