Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle George Michael - MTV Replugged Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 12 February 2016
Exactly as stated thankyou, but found the book more a carefully written not offend ''polite'' look at the subject not very good in my opinion.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2017
Life changing stuff, describes narcisstic mothers in a way I have never heard before. Truly a game changer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2017
Very good conditions
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2017
excellent book in excellent condition. thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2016
Very American, found myself dipping in and out, bought a copy for a friend and she felt the same!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2017
Very disappointing. My mother is a covert narcissist and I was really hoping to find help through this book. I have found far more useful information on the internet.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2017
The right book if you are looking for amazing insights and actual help.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2016
Very helpful for daughters suffering from mums lack of love or only conditional love. Bought it before having my baby to avoid ending up like my mother, helped me great deal.
Great read, easy and comperhensive.
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2017
Wow! I thought it was all my fault that I was never good enough. Now in retrospect I can see that actually, I am totally normal. Made me rethink my entire life. I did have about 4 months of turmoil as a result, but I am now a new person and very much an adult. Don't think I would have found myself if I had not found this book. I have never, in 44 years, been happier with my new life.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2017
A really helpful and insightful book that I found myself really relating to. Really recommend this to not just daughters/ sons of narcissistic parents but also health professionals who want to develop a deeper understanding of these issues and it's impact on those around them.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)