Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 May 2017
very interesting
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2015
Absolutely fascinating and an easy read for those that study the bible and scriptures. This book actually helps me to better understand the stories and the history in the bible by revealing details which do not change the stories in scripture. The stories are merely enhanced. I've used this book as a reference many times, and reread it just because it's that fascinating!!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2016
I have been studying prophecy in the Bible, and how this links in with world events, especially linked to the historical background of Israel. This book was mentioned and it is a worthy buy. Anyone interested in History of the Middle East should have this book.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2016
This book provides an internal excitement which it is compared to the bible. It also helps provide insight into events during the periods in which this book covers. Recommended for anyone who loves studying history.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2016
Great book, excellent information. However the downfall on the bottom of the pages they have the black star of Molech which is inappropriate to be in this book, because of this I have become put of buying books from this author.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2015
So easy to read and understand.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2015
Came within a few days, excellent condition a Must for all interested in Biblical study.
Many thanks.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2013
I was most joyful when this book arrived. The reference book has all the gaps filled from patts of where the bible left off.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2015
It has given me a tiny bit of insight in OT personality
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2015
I really enjoyed this book, love it. Excellent
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse