Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
8
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Library Binding|Change

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 January 2017
This is the third Sam book that I have purchased. My son loves all three. They are wonderfully illustrated and the story in each is delightful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2017
Brilliant book and great condition we love this book, to complete our set
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2007
I first took this book out of the library for my son and ended up having to buy him his own copy as he loves it so much. It's a heart-warming story about Sam, the little bear who has a cough but doesn't want to take his medicine. Also, the illustrations are lovely, so children will enjoy looking at the book as much as listening to it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2008
This is a lovely bedtime snuggly book to share. My son called Sam, loves all of the Amy Hest "Sam" stories about an adorable bear called Sam. They can be read over and over again and enjoyed by everyone including the narrator!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2010
My little boy loved this book! As good as the other Sam Bear books - all of them give you and your 'little bears' a cosy, warm feeling when you read them together.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2015
Bought all 3 Sam books for my daughter, they are so lovely & hearty warming
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2016
My son loves these books, quick delivery too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2007
we found this book in the hotel library on holiday, and my little one enjoyed it so much I'm buying her a copy now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here