Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
15
4.5 out of 5 stars


on 13 December 2016
Very disappointed to receive this through the post for my 8 year old - more of a leaflet than a book. There are 9 pages of writing, each page containing 2 sentences, and 9 pictures of hedgehogs. The information relayed has no depth - see photo
review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2016
My granddaughter loved this, and given the near total disappearance of hedgehogs locally, it is heartwarming to see our little ones motivated to try snd help, they used this alongside the hedgehog hoise, which actually works.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2013
Just what I wanted. I researched the book I needed and found it cheapest here! Help your child learn about animals in your garden.
22 Comments| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2015
used this book during our woodland theme at school good non-fiction book children liked to look at the pictures
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2016
Brilliant book; great photographs and facts in bite size, good for children
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2016
excellent book. 6 and 8 year olds love these
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2016
My young grandson is captivated by this book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2015
Not for me. Bit my niece really enjoyed it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2017
Nice, colourful informative little book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2015
Lovely book children enjoyed pictures
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse