Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 August 2017
Bought this for my grandson after he found a similar book at a b and b we stayed at recently and which he thoroughly enjoyed while we were there.
this is a more up to date version, well illustrated and very educational. We are all enjoying it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2017
Brilliant !! Our six year old son absolutely loves this facts book. It's the second one he has . He can't wait to read it every night . He remembers loads of facts and tells us them every single day. Will be ordering more!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2017
Good read. My daughter LOVED this book. Well written and great story. Highly recommended to KS2, tween age and even the grown ups love it too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2017
Like this book but the layout is very confusing and haphazard.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2017
My 6 year old liked this book so much. He keeps on reading the facts and telling me about it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2017
Good book well worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2017
Fabulous fascinating book. Great present idea
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2017
Informative book, Granddaughter loving it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2015
I dispute some of the facts in this book, also remember this is American produce so expect words like candy. My 8yo likes it of course but with American tv imports i so want our children to our native tongue but otherwise it's an interesting fact book i suppose.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse