Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 25 July 2015
Unfortunately this Atlas was far too young for our grand-daughter (aged 9 years) - but gave away to 5/6 year old, who was delighted. Otherwise this is a well planned and beautifully graphic way to hook children into geography. So would give product 5*
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 April 2018
Excellent my 7 year old loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 August 2016
A well thought out, large format, first atlas, probably best suited to 5 to 8 yr olds.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 November 2017
The best gift anyone can get/give.Worth one.Go for it without a second thought.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 August 2014
Christmas presents
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 December 2014
Have had a good look at this fab. book.I am sure that my 4 1/2 yr. old grandson will be delighted when he receives this at Christmas, it is just right as a beginners atlas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 January 2014
i bought this for my great niece who is obsessed with maps it is a very nice book and a good reference for a young child
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 January 2014
My kids love it - bright, colourful & educational - what more could be required? I recommend this for any kids over 5
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 July 2014
My 9 year old daughter loves this, has used it for her school project and even taken it into class. Easy to follow & keeps child's interest!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 February 2014
I should have read the dimensions before I bought this. It is massive. Definately a book to be layed on the floor and read rather than held (especially by a 5 year old).

The content on the book is reasonable and I like how the maps aren't cluttered with loads of words and pictures, as are a lot of childrens atlases. It is well laid out and is very simple yet informative for younger readers.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse