Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 July 2017
this book was a present for my colleague who loves to travel. He was so pleased with it!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2013
Since it's from National Geographic, it follows that the appeal of the pictures supports the ideas for places, making it an excellent book, whether choosing and planning holidays, or for wider knowledge.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
I bought the book for a present and it seams great - a very large book with fantastic photos. I'd certainly be happy if someone would give it to me.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
Recommended by a friend I bought this book to try and give me some ideas on where to go on holiday, it has some wonderful pictures but is very heavy for easy reading
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2013
A beautiful big book with so many coloured pictures in it. This was bought as a much appreciated Christmas gift. Excellent value.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2013
Beautiful photography and all around lovely gift to receive. A quality book, in every way. Certainly makes you want to travel!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2014
Great..giving lots of ideas for the next trip.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2012
i was expecting something better especially that it is national geographic publication. Book looks good and it can be a very nice present but inside information is not as good as i thought it would be.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2016
Nice coffee table book but a little disappointed with the pictures content.....other than that it's great for browsing through
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2014
This was bought as a gift for a friend who wanted travel inspiration - great quality and well received gift!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)