Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 October 2013
I have many Madonna calendars and this is one of the best for a long time.
The calenders pictures are mainly from her 2012 MDNA tour with a few from Turn up the radio and Girl Gone Wild.
I personally loved the MDNA era and her look in it so i was very happy with the pics included.
Also, the majority are from the Like a virgin/Love Spent performance with i loved and thought she looked stunning on

Would recommend to ANYONE 5/5
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2013
Last year 3 different formats of the same pictures, this year only this one. It's the official one with photos from the MDNA Tour. Grab it. It's a fan must have and a nice gift!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
This is probably my favourite M calendar for at least a few years now, some fab pics! All B&W and mostly recent, lots from her live 2013 tour. Perfect for any M fan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2014
Nice calendar, if you are into Madonna. Ordered this for a friends son.
Good quality, good service, quick delivery, thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2014
Great calendar, and unfortunately there was only 1 print run it is extremely hard to find. Has some beautiful pics of Madonna
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2013
a good buy i have a lot of her calanders and enjoy them all a good think for a madonnna collect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2014
I always buy it as i am a big fan of Madonna so no negative point here.. Shes is perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2014
Product in condition as described and excellent fast delivery. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2014
just bought this again 2015
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2014
great product and service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)