Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive track - Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 2 March 2016
My 8 year old daughter saw this and put it on her Christmas list. It wasn't quite what I expected when it arrived, but it is a beautifully decorated book with great drawings and a lovely rhyming story. It only has two or so lines per page and whilst a good bed time read for a pre-schooler it is not really something for the older child to read for any length of time. However, it is a great keepsake from an excellent film and is a high quality publication.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 February 2016
6yr old loved it with help she could read it herself and she compared Elsa to herself and Ana to her naughtier big sister! Very short story colourful in my opinion actual value £1.99 rest is because it's Frozen. But if encourages a child to read and enjoy books then it's worth it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 October 2014
Lovely book. Really nice storyline and images. Would suit any frozen fan aged 3 to 8.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 April 2015
This is a very sweet book, and made me cry because the story is similar to me and my sis who now lives over seas. I think this might be just as good to buy for some adults as it is for children, if the story has relevance to them

It came quickly and in perfect condition..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 December 2014
Gorgeous book both my 2&4 yr old daughters love this and so do i lovely illustrations and wording.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 January 2015
Beautiful book, written well, pictures are amazing
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 April 2015
Great book.my 4 year old loves it . beautiful pi tyres. Brilliant for any frozen lover
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 May 2015
Lovely sister book for frozen obsessed children! My daughter is going to be a big sister soon. And I got this to get her excited about having a little sister.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 April 2015
My little one just loves this book. The moral of the story (appreciating everyone is different) is good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 November 2015
Pleased with item and package/service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse