Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
11
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
3
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£5.33+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 December 2013
Great speedy delivery. Good quality, the only thing I would say is that the story is about the day of their wedding and has nothing to do with the movie. My 4 year old loves the story but my husband and I find it a bit long & dull.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2014
I bought this for my 4 year old daughter and she loves it. My only criticism is that the cover is quite flimsy but overall it's a good book
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2015
This is a great book and CD, we love listening to the CD at bed time, and if you are too tired to read to your little ones, then put the CD on and enjoy snuggle time as you listen to the fab story.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2014
A lovely story and not too long for the smalls attention span. I didn't give it 5 stars as I think that there could be more pictures as this is such a funny story and so much happens.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
You can tell this was never meant to be a book, story is very poor. Cd is ok though. I wouldn't buy another one though
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2015
My 5 year old niece loved this. Nothing wrong about it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2015
Fast delivery, brilliant price. Very happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2015
Great follow-up to a great movie
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2016
great product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2012
This book misshapes easily. Buy it with a hardback book and get them sent out to you together or it will arrive bent.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse