Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Paloma Faith Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
9
4.6 out of 5 stars


on 17 June 2017
My son loves this book, would make a perfect present for child.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2012
my grandson is 5 yrs old and is a very big fan of phineas and ferb he found this book very funny would recommend a good stocking filler for under the tree
agent top secrect joke book (phineas and ferb)
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2011
This book will be quite popular with my 8yr old son but it is very small and very thin and nothing more than a stocking filler. Very quick delivery though A+
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2013
My daughter loves agent P and she was delighted with this as one of her birthday presents. Low coat and hours of fun, I highly recommend it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2013
Children loved telling the jokes between themselves and the relevance to the tv programme however that does make the job difficult to understand if you've never seen the programme
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2014
My grandson, who is six ,loves jokes and chuckles as he reads this book. He memorises the jokes and retells his favourite ones to family and friends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2014
Hours of laughs with this. Heartwarming to see my son in fits of laughter whilst reading this. Excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2012
looks good kept for xmas present for a 7 year old he will love it very good buy i think
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2016
Fine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here