Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
17
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
15
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 January 2013
My 9 year old son loved this book and all the others by Tom Angleberger. He read as soon as he got it on Christmas day.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2012
Just as advertised. On time over a busy holiday period which is very important.
Good Stuff / will use them again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2014
epic boo j. j. just you buy :) hundreds uh :/ just jumping Bjork John just hurt jumping jjjjjjjjjn Shinjuku
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2013
My Star Wars loving nine year old son loves this book, together with the yoda and darth vader ones too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2015
boguht this as a gift for 2 people now and they both loved it, not too condensed and easier for less able readers because its nice and spaced out. very funny books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2013
A great addition to the origami yoda series! The idea is brilliant and the storylinr is vey clever. I highly reccomend this if you're a Star Wars fan!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2014
I loved this book it tells you lots about origami and even if you don't like origami its still a good story so I really recommend reading it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2014
Follows on from the other books to make a very good trilogy. Recommend that you read the first two books before, as they follow on
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2013
Full of laughter and doodles. I would recommend this to ant oragami or star wars fan around. An entertaining read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
The only complaint was that he enjoyed it so much he read the entire series in the blink of an eye!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here