Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
13
4.2 out of 5 stars
Aikibatto: Sword Exercises for Aikido Students
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£9.56+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 24 July 2017
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2013
The pictures are too small to get the grasp fully.
The historical part was quite good for those who do not have a knowledge in the history of aikibatto
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2013
Super presentation of this easy to understand book,
It offers a real eye opening understanding of this wonderful art
and takes you to another level for personal development with both Bokken and Iaito.
Buy this book
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2015
I didnt really like. I know that is no help if you are looking to buy.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2014
Brilliant book. I would just like to say one thing about the other reviewers who have commented that the pictures are too small, well do you really think that you can learn swords from looking at the pictures?! It is the content of this book what is so impressive. I think there don't need to be any pictures at all, and the fact that there are really is a blessing for all of us!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2011
I purchased this book because I was interested to see what it ahd to offer.
The book itself did not disappoint me and I found myself going back to it as a point of reference. An excellent purchase.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2016
Bit disappointing an old book with poor illustrations
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2013
A very good book, only if your an advanced aikido student. The illustrations were not that good. I'am a 3rd aikido.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2014
My mates and I are looking forward to studying in much greater detail over the next few weeks and months.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2014
A brilliant book still reading it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse