Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
355
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£3.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 December 2016
Funny but I suggest that if you like reading to get a longer book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2017
Bought this to use for my Book Week unit this past school year and the kids absolutely loved it. Even some of the boys who aren't confident in reading connected well with the story and supporting activities. A really good buy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2017
A funny rhyming book- great for age 7 and below, or for up to Year 2 in school, specially on space theme
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2017
Such a great book, very funny & for all ages to enjoy
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2008
This book is fantastic for a fun simple bedtime read. I got it by default- buy 3 get one free deal and I couldn't be happier (this was before it's success). We pick out each family members underpants from the picture at the front and the giggles start before the story has started. A must have!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2017
Very happy!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2017
Kids love it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2016
My Grandson loves this and hugs the alien when we read
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
Great book! My son loves it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2013
these storys are great, they are useful in the harback as more durable with my toddlers who want them read again and again!!grea tvalue for money
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here