Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 February 2015
Brilliant read !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2017
LOVE IT, PURE GRATITUDE & LOVE TO WATER ALWAYS.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2006
A much needed follow-up of his first wonderful book. Includes case studies and gives clear reasioning of how we can harness waters amazing abilities to heal. For me it shed light on how homoeophathy actually works. A fantastic little book.
0Comment| 31 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2006
Dr Emoto describes how water empowered with positive thoughts, produces different shaped crystals than that exposed to negative thoughts. Could this explain the power of prayer? Could this explain homeopathy? And he uses empowered water to heal, by empowering it with contra-vibrations to the illness.

This work needs to be researched more - and I intend to do so - we all can - it is so simple to test.
0Comment| 26 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2009
The True Power of Water

Absolutely fantastic book. Really makes you think about water in all its forms - drinking it, bathing, watering the garden etc. I thoroughly recommend this book and only wish that everyone could read it. If we all followed the advice offered and became aware of just how much we should value and care for water our lives and the planet would benefit greatly.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2013
Very important finding to understand the power of our thoughts (intentions) and their influence on ourselves at the first stage.
Read the book, and start listening to your inner voice. Keep in mind we're made of 70% water.
Then extend the understanding and keep in mind all creatures on this planet, being aware how negativity touches and destroys everything. And vice-versa, luckily.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2014
This book is absolutely mind boggling and thought changing! I would recommend it to anyone. It was recommended from a friend in Australia. Brilliant!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2015
Amazing book. This copy was bought for a friend as I already had a copy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2016
Beautiful book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2016
very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)