Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 November 2013
I thought that the audiobook has a few goods points, however, it is very short and must only be summary of the book. Wouldn't recommend the audiobook, buy the normal book if you are interested
11 Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2017
Once you get past the cheesy cover and title, this turns out to be a great book. Books of this type tend to be long winded and 'preachy' however, Schwartz's formula is simple and believable, with each chapter being filled with examples and experiences from the writer and his acquaintances. This has quickly become my favorite 'business book'.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2017
All we have to do is change our thinking
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2017
Great read if you need a reminder that anything is possible when you stop doubting your self and your abilities to achieve great things. I would recommend this book.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2017
Does not really give much practical advice, but sets out some useful principles.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2017
Brilliant so far. Was recommended by Mr Money Moustache and works perfectly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2017
I am so glad I bought this book, amazing!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2017
Did not disappoint.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2017
Great book and reread several times to help me think bigger .love the chapter synopsis of easy action points. Recommend to directcsellers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2017
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)