Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 12 April 2013
This sets the scene for the whole trilogy. It is a fast moving thriller, which starts with the Iranian seizure of the American Embassy in Teheran and moves to a family at a remote campsite wondering why their transport to take them home hasn't arrived. The book ends with an extraordinary (and impossible!) chase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 February 2013
This is a story that screams action. It is also filled with mercy. I've probably never prayed so often. My heart is full for those who wish to find Christ. May they be fully satisfied.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 June 2015
Another Rosenberg - very American outlook but a readable story.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 December 2015
Thank you Joel for waking us up and showing us a deeper insight into what is really going on in the Middle East
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 June 2012
Excellent book. Very exciting, also informative of the days we live in. On edge of the seat! All his books are very good.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 August 2015
I loved it. Couldn't put it down, very gripping. The plot was at times complicated with many characters, but I loved the characters and learnt a lot about both Islam and Christianity.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 February 2017
Bought it as a Christmas present for my Dad (55 y/o) and he loved it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 August 2016
Excellent value and service. Highly recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 April 2015
Excellent, Good buy Thanks very much!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 March 2017
absolutely brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items

The Last Jihad
£10.54

Need customer service? Click here