Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive track - Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
29
4.8 out of 5 stars


on 13 April 2017
Recommended by teacher for year 5/6
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 April 2017
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 April 2016
Excellent resource for kids. Kids are always full of fascinating questions and a dictionary like this answers many of those.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 July 2017
Quick delivery and the book is exactly what I was hoping it be.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 September 2012
Similar to the junior illustrated maths dictionary. Easy to understand explanations of everything your child will learn in science in KS2. Brillliant. An invaluable addition to every home with children aged 6 to 11.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 October 2012
Fab book for my 9 and 10 year olds. Very well illustrated,and easy to read. Would recommend for an KS2 pupils.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 February 2014
She loves all things science related- its also a great support to homework activities. Illustrations are great to! Would have been great if i had bought it earlier as i can see if would have made things easier before now :)
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 December 2012
Easy to browse, very informative for kids, a nice simple and illustrated way for your kids to find out about science subjects.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 May 2017
Really great book I really enjoyed looking through with my newly turnt 9 year old daughter that was until I saw female genitil area with the words 'mans penis goes in here' with an arrow. What the hell!!!!!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 February 2014
bought this for my 9 and 12 year olds - very well laid out, clear and engaging. Great. recommend it
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse