Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
18
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 October 2014
A lovely book filled with lots of ideas. Great to keep kids occupied during wet/cold December weekends
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2014
Great, simple ideas for all ages - especially those like me -artistically challenged! Great for primary school aged kids and classes.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2013
I bought this for my five year old at the beginning of the week and i haven't been able to separate her from it since, even reading it as a bedtime story! She brings it to me at odd times asking me to choose her next project. whilst someone mentioned the text is small the pictures are clear enough that that is not an issue at all!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2013
Bought this in preparation for Christmas as it takes time to do anything with 2 children under 4. If you would be reading this book in poor light or you have poor eyesight don't bother. If I'd known the writing was going to be that small I wouldn't have bought it. A lot of the inspiring ideas are the same as in the Big Book of Christmas which is of course bigger! Some good original ideas. Being a paperback means you've generally got to hold the book open in one hand whilst you're an adept artist with the other, or break the spine! Why didn't they make it spiral bound? It makes it so much easier to use when you can open a book out flat when working with it! Amazon parcelled it up nicely as usual!
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2013
great product for parents ,teachers and kids alike, not too complicated but very pretty decorations and could prove cost effective given cost of shop bought items. good way to while away grey autumn days.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2013
This is a lovely book filled with lots of Christmas art ideas...
The book itself is quite small in size
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2013
This book is ideal if you need inspiration for your youngsters. Lots f easy things to inspire you to get going. You will need lots of paper and paints though. Great for a gradma like me who used to not need these ideas years ago but think dementia has started and this book is jogging my memory.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2016
Great. Thank you :-)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2013
It is very good to have a book like this as it has a lot of things to do and gifts to give away to friends
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2016
Turned out to be both very useful and a much appreciated present so I bought 3 more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse